British 28mm by Victrix

Here’s some eye candy of my last figures I painted. These are 28mm Napoleonics from Victrix.

I liked the figures, liked the variation but they just took too long to put together.

IMG_0010-0.JPG

I painted 3 battalions in total and based them in 4 stands of 6 figures.

IMG_0011-0.JPG

Ultimately I just haven’t got the space for 28mm figures. Liked them and would love to go back to them but my maximum table size is 6ft x 4ft, not really enough for 28mm.

IMG_0009-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

